• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
buy_now32 On Sale through our Online Shop
Orders will be despatched by mail from our Online Shop
  • Chamber Symphony I (1987) (2 Oboes, 2 Horns, Strings) (Full Score)
    2 Oboes, 2 Horns, Strings (Full Score)

or find your local music shop

Recommended Recording


Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra/Osmo Vänskä
BIS 2642

Buy this CD from Amazon

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications