• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
buy_now32 On Sale through our Online Shop
Orders will be despatched by mail from our Online Shop
  • Shao Yang Yin (1966) (Harpsichord)
  • Shao Yang Yin (1966) Piano version (Piano)

or find your local music shop

Recommended Recording


Holger Groschopp (version for piano)
Internationale Isang Yun Gesellschaft IYG 006

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications