• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
buy_now32 On Sale through our Online Shop
Orders will be despatched by mail from our Online Shop
  • Over the Stone (Tros y Garreg) (2 Harps & Piano)
    2 Harps, Piano

or find your local music shop

Recommended Recording


Catrin Finch/London Symphony Orchestra/Karl Jenkins
Decca 4817811

Buy this CD from Amazon

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications