• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
buy_now32 On Sale through our Online Shop
Orders will be despatched by mail from our Online Shop
  • Symphony No. 2 "The Age of Anxiety" (2 Pianos, 4 Hands)
    2 Pianos, 4 Hands
  • Symphony No. 2 (Full score)
    (Full score)

or find your local music shop

Recommended Recording


Jean-Yves Thibaudet/Baltimore Symphony Orchestra/Marin Alsop
Naxos 8.559790

Buy this CD from our Online Shop 

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications