• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Pieces for the young and adventurous concert performer, with dangerous backing tracks on CD. Not for the faint-hearted!

Popular original repertoire, exploring rock styles, for intermediate to advanced pianists from the creator of Microjazz. Now collected into one volume and released with CD for the first time.

This an innovative collection of mood pieces for enjoyment and for the concert platform, as well as being ideal teaching material. Players will respond to the vibrant pulse at the heart of these pieces, whose styles are idiomatic and eminently accessible.


01 Wildcat
02 Blurred Horizon
03 Jingo
04 Sierra
05 Rising Forces
06 Blue Sneakers
07 Sunshine Piece
08 Sturdy Build
09 Country Song
10 Four, Three
11 Dreaming On
12 A Steady Hand
13 Barnyard Blues
14 Forcing the Pace

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications