• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Sacred Songs brings together the most famous and beautiful movements from the composer of "Adiemus". This collection includes pieces from "The Armed Man: A Mass for Peace", "Requiem" and "Stabat Mater". Text in English and Latin.

Scored for mixed choir (SATB) and piano (or organ). The preferred scoring for performance of these pieces is flute, oboe and cor anglais (ad lib), clarinet, horn, strings and organ (ad lib). Instrumental parts are available on hire from the publisher.
  - Ave Verum
  - And the Mother did weep
  - Virgo virginum
  - Agnus dei
  - Pie Jesu
  - Benedictus
  - In Paradisum


01 Ave Verum (from Stabat Mater)
02 And the Mother did Weep (from Stabat Mater)
03 Virgo Virginum (from Stabat Mater)
04 Agnus Dei (from The Armed Man)
05 Pie Jesu (from Requiem)
06 Benedictus (from The Armed Man)
07 In Paradisum (from Requiem)

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think

News stories for this title

Sacred Songs for SATB & organ/piano from Karl Jenkins
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications