• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Although not an urtext edition, the four volumes of these important sonatas have been so sensitively edited that it is impossible to ignore them. There are very few dynamic markings and while there is a good deal of articulation it appears to be well thought out. There are alternative ornamented parts for the slow movements. This is not an edition for the purist but it is beautifully produced and printed and I am sure it will gain many fans.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications