• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This collection of 12 pieces for solo clarinet was composed to develop "positive playing" at an advanced level. They incorporate many elements of modern music such as atonality, serialism, minimalism and of course jazz. The pieces can be performed individually or grouped together to form "suites" of three or more movements.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications