• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

12 Sonatas Vol. 1 by Francesco Mancini. Edited by Winfried Michel. For treble recorder (flute, oboe) and basso continuo.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications