• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Kenneth Leighton was a composer of distinction, whose individual voice is evident across the range of his works. This anthology draws together six of his original compositions for Organ. Ranging from the quietly expressive to the rhythmically exuberant, and with hymn tune preludes, fanfares, and toccatas, the pieces form a striking and contrasting collection. Titles include - Fanfare, Rockinghnam, Toccata on Hanover, Ode, St Columba (Erin) and Paean.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications