• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The matching book for the album from AC/DC, in Tablature format with chords and lyrics. Features 12 songs, including - Stiff Upper Lip, Meltdown, Hold Me Back, Can't Stop Rock n Roll, Damned, Give It Up, House Of Jazz, Safe In New York City, Can't Stand Still, Satellite Blues, Come And Get It, All Screwed Up.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications