• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

M051105892 - Aaron Copland Quiet City: Chamber Version. Music from the play for the original instrumentation. Concert adaptation by Christopher Brellochs. Score and parts - P+St - clarinet (bass clarinet), alto saxophone, trumpet and piano. Arranger: Brellochs, Christopher. Archive edition.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications