• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This 2-CD set is filled with 20 fantastic standards from the golden age of American songwriting.

Rhythm Section:Steve Allee (p); Tyrone Wheeler (b); Jonathan Higgins (d)

Album Contents:

•Pennies From Heaven
•Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
•Somebody Loves Me
•Time On My Hands
•Walkin' My Baby Back Home
•Sometimes I'm Happy
•My Buddy
•My Blue Heaven
•Jeepers Creepers
•Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
•Day In - Day Out
•Ain't She Sweet
•Blueberry Hill
•How Little We Know
•April Showers
•Honeysuckle Rose
•Ain't Misbehavin'
•Begin The Beguine
•String of Pearls
•Blueberry Hill (Jazz Version)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications