• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 14 original pieces for Piano solo by Pam Wedgwood. Titles featured are: Forgotten Dreams, Wild Poppies, Flinders Street, Falling, Sliding Doors, Hang-Up, Strange Encounter, The Friends, Message in a Bottle, Waterfalls, Sleep Little Baby, Table for Two, Cunning Mr. Fox and After Hours.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications