• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A collection of twelve Renaissance and Baroque pieces, skillfully chosen and arranged to introduce oboists to some delightful and captivating lesser know works alongside several firm favourites. Especial care has been taken to provide piano parts that are eminently playable.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications