• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

These arrangements from Dennis Alexander's Five-Star Solos collections provide young pianists with an opportunity to create exciting and entertaining performances with other players as a digital keyboard orchestra. Each arrangement has five or six separate parts, with each part having an assigned general MIDI sound. The arrangements are presented in score format, with each player's part on a single staff, and parts can be doubled or tripled for larger ensemble groups. Titles: Country Jamboree! * Crash, Bang, Boogie! * Forever True * Scottish Highlanders * Tribal Dance * Victory March!

View PDF Sample Pages

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications