• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Nine jazz oriented solos, with Piano accompaniment, arranged by Chris Wilson-Smith. Pieces in the book are: Something Else, Waltzing With Jazz, Tuxedo Junction, Out n' About, Agadou, O Sole Mio, Pink Panther, Sweet Georgia Brown and Odd Job. The accompaniment for each piece includes chord symbols.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications