• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Lucian's Humours by Keith Amos is for Trombone or Euphonium and Piano in bass or treble clef. The three movements are titled Quixotic, Quietude and Quokka.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications