• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains the second part of the Annees de Pelerinage by Franz Liszt. It is made up of seven pieces: Sposalizio, Il Penseroso, Canzonetta del Salvator Rosa, Sonetto 47 del Petrarca, Sonetto 104 del Petrarca, Sonetto 123 del Petrarca and Apres Une Lecture de Dante - Fantasia Quasi Sonata. The edition is by Ernst Herttrich with fingering by Hans-Martin Theopold. An imformative preface and a set of critical comments are also included.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications