• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

With this piece, the composer wanted to create a dream-like experience for the listener. In each of the four movements (Absence, Caprice, Nocturne and The Return) a different dream state is evoked using multiple rhythmic patterns and extended playing techniques. This is a dazzling addition to any saxophone repertoire.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications