• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Three movements for baritone and piano on sonnets by Francisco Petrarch, premiered in 2007. The three sonnets represent the beginning, middle, and end of the poet's unrequited love for a married woman named Laura.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications