• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A stunning arrangement of a beautiful melody. Starting with a quartet of Flugel, Solo Horn, 1st Baritone and Euphonium, it then brings the rest of the band in and builds to a huge climax, before once again dying away to the quartet. This cannot fail to send shivers down the spines of the audience, it is a must for any concert programme.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications