• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Andante Sostenuto (1946) is a transcription of the fourth movement of the Sonata da camera - the first violin sonata. It is in ABA1 form and breathes dignity and calm. ''The beautiful line of the melody set against a chord accompaniment is a little reminiscent of an Air by Bach''.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications