• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The present edition is based on an undated manuscript housed in the Bibliothèque du Conservatoire Royal de Musique in Brussels, where the work is explicitly designated as "Solo for Harp." The musical text of this source required only a few emendations and additions from the editor. What is unusual, however, is the disposition of the three movements; the sequence "Allegro – Adagio – Allegro" would have been more in tune with conventions.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications