• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Johann Sebastian Bach Six Sonatas Vol 1. Edited from the manuscript copies. BWV 1014 - 1016 - Urtext - violin and harpsichord: piano; arrangement Violin: Kehr, Guenter; fingering: Neumeyer, Fritz; basso continuo: Neumeyer, Fritz; editor: Stockmann, Bernhard; editor: Mueller, Hans-Christian; composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian; preface: Kehr, Guenter; preface: Mueller, Hans-Christian. Wiener Urtext Edition - Edited by Stockmann, Muller, Kehr & Neumeyer. BWV1014-1016. Urtext.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications