• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

JS Bach's Concerto for 2 Violins Strings and Basso Continuo is reproduced here as part of the excellent Eulenburg Edition.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications