• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 26 pieces by Bach edited for easy piano by Erika Feuchter Macris including: Gavotte in D, Minuet in A Minor, Little Scherzo, Courante in C Minor, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring and more!

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications