• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Heribert Breuer's version of the six-part Ricercare from Bach's The Musical Offering BWV 1079 for 10 wind players, cello and double bass was created from practical experience for practical usage. It was the wish to create an addition to the programme for the instrumentation of Dvorák's Serenade in D minor Op. 44 that initiated this arrangement which refers to how extraordinary this instrumentation is.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications