• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

• first-class edition based on the most recent scholarship by leading Bach scholar, Dr Richard Jones
• contains the keyboard pieces only from the collection
• includes invaluable performance notes providing guidance on appropriate tempo, phrasing, articulation and realization of ornaments
• beautifully engraved with the needs of the performer in mind
• value for money

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications