• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Two Canons (XIV & XVII) from Johann Sebastian Bach's Art of Fugue, for Violin and Cello. Edited by Forbes.

Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications