• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 8 pieces for Violin and Piano compiled by Barbara Barber. Titles included are: The Boy Paganini Fantasia (Mollenhauer), Sarabande in G Minor (Bohm), Air Varie No.14 (de Beriot), Concerto in G Major (1st Movement) (Rieding), Millionaire's Hoedown (Clebanoff), Introduction and Polonaise from Arabesken (Bohm), Sonatina (1st Movement) (Dvorak) and Concerto No.3 (1st Movement) (Seitz).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications