• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This fine book is set out in eight sections covering everything from crotchets, minims, dotted minims and semibreves through to semiquavers and rolls. The book concludes with ten solos using all the material found in the book.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications