• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This book consists of eleven compositions designed to introduce the beginning pianist to the styles and sounds of rock & blues. The compositions are set in order of difficulty. Pieces include: Got The Blues, Jumpin, When The Saints Go Marching In, Rock Easy, On The Beach, Lonely Night, Blue Dragon Fly, Mardi Gras Rock, Rock The Boat, Lazy Daze, Rock Around.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications