• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The opening movement of this recital “opus” has the soloist playing four timpani and piano. A set-up diagram and explicit instructions are provided, and the overall results are stunning.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications