• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

3 Duos (C Major, F Major, Bb Major), transcribed for Violin and Violoncello by Friedrich Hermann (originally for Clareint and Bassoon).

Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications