• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

After Syrinx II (for solo marimba) is the second of a series of pieces by Richard Rodney Bennett, based on Claude Debussy's Syrinx for solo flute (1913). Commissioned by the Seaton Music Club, Devon.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications