• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Complete vocal score to Alban Berg's Lulu, an opera in 3 acts (volumes 1 and 2), in German. For soli voices with a piano reduction of the instrumental parts by Friedrich Cerha. Edited by Hans Erich Apostel and Rudolf Stephan.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications