• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Sir Colin Davis's LSO Live Berlioz recordings have been one of the most widely acclaimed series of classical recordings of recent years and collected numerous awards. For the first time, all six releases are available as part of a special box set, celebrating the bicentenary of the composer's birth.

Boxset contains:
Les Troyens
La damnation de Faust
Béatrice et Bénéndict
Roméo et Juliette
Harold en Italie
Symphonie fantiastique

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications