• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This arrangement of Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique is easy to play and comparatively brief. The set contains Part 1 (Flute a nd/or Bb Clarinet Soprano Saxophone and/or Eb Alto Saxophone) Part 2 (Flute/Oboe and/or Bb Clarinet and/or Eb Alto Saxophon e) Part 3 (Bb Clarinet and/or Eb Alto Saxophone and/or Bb Tenor Saxophone) and Part 4 (Bassoon and/or Bb Tenor Saxophone/Bb Bass Clarinet and/or Eb Baritone Saxophone). The set combines with versions for Brass and Strings.


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications