• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Sir Colin Davis returns to Berlioz in the year of the composer's bicentenary, following the worldwide praise and numerous awards that greeted his first five Berlioz recordings on LSO Live.

Programme also includes Ballet Music from Les Troyens:

- Marche pour l'entrée de la Reine
- Pas des Almées
- Danse des Esclaves
- Pas d'Esclaves nubiennes

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications