• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Jamie Bernstein, narrator
Clare Loosley, soprano
Ann Murray, mezzo-soprano
Lindsay Richardson, mezzo-soprano
Simon Baker, counter-tenor
Andrew Castle, tenor
Roger Carter, bass
Pablo Strong, treble
Richard Benjafield & Chris Brannick, percussion

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications