• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

West Side Story
Marianne Cooke, vocals
Robert Dean, vocals
Mike Eldred, tenor
Betsi Morrison, soprano
Michael San Giovanni, vocals
Nashville Symphony Orchestra
Kenneth Schermerhorn, conductor

Total Playing Time: 01:15:05

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications