• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Harrison Birtwistle 3 Pieces from Bogenstrich, for Cello and Piano. The three pieces are: Lied ohne Worte; Variationen; Wie eine Fuge. Taken from the Bogenstrich cycle.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications