• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Recording details: Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra. Anthony Bramall, Conductor.

The Eulenburg Audio+Score series offers a treasury of the most famous orchestral works of the baroque, classical and romantic repertoire. Each volume consists of a clearly-presented and authoritative score, an informative preface detailing the biographical and creative background, and a CD of the complete work.

The series will help you to appreciate, understand and interpret these masterpieces from a different point of view. The clear structure of the score will enable you easily to understand the compositional style and characteristic features of the music - a precondition not only for analysis but also for performance and interpretation.

•Newly-engraved study scores
•Easy-to-read format
•Complete CD performances from the Naxos label
•Preface in English & German

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications