• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This book of madrigals is arranged by Alwyn Green for trombone trio. Titles included are: O What Shall I Do? (John Wilbye) T hus Sings My Dearest Jewel (Thomas Weelkes) Though Philomela Lost Her Love (Thomas Morley) Since Robin Hood (Thomas Weelkes ) Come Sirrah Jack Ho! (Thomas Weelkes)Strike It Up Tabor (Thomas Weelkes) and Wither Away So Fast? (Thomas Morley).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications