• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Sonatina for Trumpet and Piano, Opus 347, is comprised of three movements: the first of which is in straightforward ternary form. The second movement juxtaposes two contrasting themes, the second much more energetic than the first. Like the first movement, the last movement is in three sections. There is considerable development of the opening material when it returns to make a rousing end to the Sonatina.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications