• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Johannes Brahms Violin Concerto and Double Concerto. Gidon Kremer, violin. Mischa Maisky, cello. Wiener Philharmoniker. Conductor - Leonard Bernstein. Directed by Humphrey Burton. Introduced by Leonard Bernstein. First International release on DVD. Bernstein's and two master soloists in Brahms from Vienna. in 5.1 DTS Surround Sound. Deutsche Grammophon 00440 073 4333

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications