• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Urtext Edition

Wolfgang Meyer and the first violinist of the Cherubini Quartet, Christoph Poppen, have critically examined the sources of the two famous clarinet quintets by Brahms and Weber. They have also provided - in parentheses - suggestions derived from their own concert experience.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications