• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Here is the Urtext edition of Johannes Brahms' Sonata for Cello and Piano in E minor Opus 38. It is edited with fingering and bowing by Hans Munch-Holland.

Urtext Edition, paperbound with marked and unmarked string parts.

Please note
This product has been superseded by an updated version (HN1134). When ordering this product, customers will now receive the update version. This new version CAN be used in the cello exams.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications