• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This edition by Monica Steegmann, who provides an excellent preface, contains the Sonatas Opus 120 No's 1 and 2 for Clarinet and Piano. The fingering for the Piano part is by Hans-Martin Theopold.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications